St Gregorios Indian Orthodox Church, Mississauga Ontario, CANADA

Contact STGOC

Parish Officials & Contact Details

Vicar
Rev. Fr. Blessen Varughese
905-592-1616 vicar@stgoc.org
Secretary
Mathews John(Suresh)
905-997-6223 secretary@stgoc.org
Treasurer
Abraham Kalathil
647-404-0134 treasurer@stgoc.org
Joint Secretary
Mary Abraham
905-385-3716
Joint Treasurer
Stanlee Pappachan
905-331-7596
Managing Committee Member(Mississauga/Brampton Area)
Abu Thomas
647-890-0969
Managing Committee Member(Toronto Area)
Bina John
416-461-6867
Managing Committee Member(Markham/Scarborough Area)
Jacob Thomas
416-614-8769
Ex-Officio
Matt Mathews
905-681-6924
Auditor
Cheriyan Kurian
647-350-2731
Choir Director
Dennis George
905-209-9620
Website Administrator
Jose Mathew and Simy Stanlee
admin@stgoc.org
Co-ordinators M.G.O.C.S.M/Youth
Emil Cheriyan and Jubin Samuel
youth@stgoc.org
Co-ordinators Martha Mariam Vanitha Samajam
Suni Sajan and Shiji Koshy
samajam@stgoc.org
Co-ordinator Sunday School
Simy Stanlee
sundayschool@stgoc.org
Editorial Board Gregorian Newsletter
Beno John and Mathews John(Suresh)
gregorian@stgoc.org
St Paul’s Suvisesha Yogam
Aju Varghese and Jose Mathew
stpauls@stgoc.org
We would love to hear from you. Whatever questions you have, please feel free to address them in the following form, and one of our church representatives will get back to you as soon as possible. A copy of your message will be send to your email address also.