St Gregorios Indian Orthodox Church, Mississauga Ontario, CANADA

Contact STGOC

Parish Officials & Contact Details

Vicar
Rev. Fr. Blessen Varughese
905-592-1616 vicar@stgoc.org
Secretary
Beno John
416-341-8677 secretary@stgoc.org
Treasurer
Jose Mathew
905-634-2436 treasurer@stgoc.org
Joint Secretary
Abu Thomas Karuvelil
647-890-0969
Joint Treasurer
Sunil Seemon Christian
647-717-1822
Managing Committee Member
Sajan George
905-266-0091
Managing Committee Member
Reena Rutherford
416-873-9315
Managing Committee Member
Jaicy Varghese
647-350-2549
Ex-Officio
Stanlee Pappachan
905-331-7596
Auditor
Bibin Joseph
587-717-2422
Choir Director
Bina John
416-461-6867
Website Administrator
Jose Mathew and Simy Stanlee
admin@stgoc.org
Co-ordinators M.G.O.C.S.M/Youth
Sajan Jacob and Jenny Mavely
youth@stgoc.org
Co-ordinators Martha Mariam Vanitha Samajam
Jaicy Varghese and Bindu Justin
samajam@stgoc.org
Co-ordinator Sunday School
Suni Sajan
sundayschool@stgoc.org
Editorial Board Gregorian Newsletter
Beno John
gregorian@stgoc.org
St Paul’s Suvisesha Yogam
Fenin Varghese and Aju Varghese
stpauls@stgoc.org
We would love to hear from you. Whatever questions you have, please feel free to address them in the following form, and one of our church representatives will get back to you as soon as possible. A copy of your message will be send to your email address also.